Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ashley Chenery Near Washington, DC

What sets City Smiles DC apart from other dental practices in the Metro Washington, DC area? Board-certified dentist, Dr. Stuart Ross and his team always ensure the privacy and comfort of their patients, and provide a caring atmosphere with a focus on the most comprehensive dentistry offered in our profession today. It is our mission to meet and exceed patient expectations, and to provide care for each patient at the highest level. Since 1980, Dr. Ross and his talented team have helped Washington, DC professionals and their families attain a lifetime of beautiful, healthy smiles. Our fun and friendly staff work alongside Dr. Ross utilizing the most advanced dental technology and methods for our patients, resulting in comfortable, efficient visits.

In this section, you can read what our previous and current patients say about their dental care in our office. Dr. Ross offers general, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontic treatments for patients of all ages, such as dental examinations, cleanings, digital X-rays, root canals, smile makeovers, gum disease laser treatments, and much more with decades worth of experience.

See Dr. Ross' profile on Healthgrades.
Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

I am a patient of Dr. Ross and his team for 23+ years. I think this fact of the matter speaks for itself. Therefore I can stop here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

I found Dr Stuart Ross at the turn of the century. I was looking for an outstanding dentist at the technological edge and I found him. I fell into much more - a beautiful office, a well organized business that hums for the patient, super teamwork by the professional staff, a great patient-first attitude, and first rate people who are there year after year. It must be a great place to work. Ashley and Tina have been looking after me and making me laugh, not just smile, for over ten years. Highly recommended. If you need an entire new mouth, Dr Ross and team can build you one in an afternoon. Advanced dentistry at its best and most human. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

Very professional yet approachable employees across the board. Clean, quick and also thorough. I definitely felt like I was getting a superstar treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2018

Came to city smiles after a sports incident left me missing most of a front tooth. I was able to schedule and appointment, get it fixed, and get back to work by 10AM. Everyone there was helpful and friendly, and I felt like I was in good hands throughout. Would highly recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Any apprehension I might have had before my appointment vanished in the lobby. Excellent customer service from every single member of staff and overall a very pleasant experience and spa-like atmosphere. Dr. Ross is passionate about what he does, and it shows. He was very attentive and welcoming, and I felt encouraged to ask questions and received straightforward and helpful answers. My hygienist, Melissa, is very skilled, gentle and thorough. I felt completely at ease. Best experience at the dentist I have ever had and I'm looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at City Smiles DC after having a really poor experience at another DC practice. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful, answering all of my questions along the way. Dr. Ross was personable, knowledgeable, and upfront about all parts of his recommended treatment plan. I immediately felt like I could trust him. When I left, they even gave me a little new patient gift and invited me back for an ice cream party. It was such a great experience, I really can't recommend it enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Ross and his staff are the best. They manage to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience and I always know my teeth are in good hands. Can't recommend highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

The English idiom is: "a picture is worth a thousand words" ... need I say more? Love my new look. I have lived with a chipped and crooked tooth since I was 13 years old! Thank you Dr. Ross and Deneen, and the rest of your caring and wonderful team, and shout out to Jennifer for teaching me all about how to best utilize my insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

All staff - from reception, hygienists, administration, and of course, Dr. Ross - make you feel welcomed and valued from the minute you walk in. They have perfected the balance of professionalism, care, and fun - yes, fun at the dentist. I credit Dr. Ross for setting the tone of the office. He is a perfectionist, but a kind one. He has contacted me more than once after a procedure just to check in. The team stays on top of advancements in technology to benefit their patients. I have been with Team Ross for more than 15 years. They are truly exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

Super high tech and professional team. Very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

First class service! From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave, the staff is extremely attentive and do a fantastic job explaining every step throughout a visit. I would refer them to anyone without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I had an incredible personal and pleasant experience at this office. Not only were the staff highly professional, they were also incredibly friendly. I was quickly confident that they developed treatments with thorough consideration for my personal situation and best interests. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Excellent costumer service and bed manners from all staff. Dr. Ross was very detailed and interested in hearing my concerns and needs and willing to provide a range of options. Ashley was lovely while doing my cleaning. Definitely would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

the staff really take care of you and take the time to explain dental needs, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Stuart Ross and his staff have provided me with excellent dental care. I completed extensive dental work at their conveniently located office in Downtown DC. From cleanings to restorative work, Dr. Ross and his team are outstanding and always work around my schedule. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2018

Dr Ross and his team are friendly and committed to your comfort and quality care.  Dr. Ross found a tooth that required surgery and quickly referred me for an additional consultation and to an oral surgeon.  I am grateful he identified the problem before it became a big problem.  Melissa did an excellent job and gave me a thorough and pain free cleaning.  The front desk are so kind and helped with additional appointments.  Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Going to the dentist has never been so pleasant! Dr Ross is wonderful as is his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I have been getting my dental needs met at City Smiles since 1996, even though I have been living in London for the past two-and-a-half years. From the moment you step into the waiting room to the moment you step out of the dental chair, Dr. Ross and his associates are warm and welcoming. After twenty years of going to City Smiles, I feel like I am visiting an old friend who just happens to be incredibly handy with dental implements. Speaking of which: Dr. Ross and his team are constantly going to conferences and seminars so that they are on the cutting edge of dentistry. They have the latest in technology, and the care at City Smiles just keeps getting better and better. In over twenty years I have never had a complaint. My teeth look good and feel good, and I've been told I have great gums. I never thought I'd say this, but I actually enjoy going to the dentist. City Smiles is worth crossing the Atlantic for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2017

A completely different experience than I am accustomed to from a dental practice. I have been to two types of dentists before. One has the dentists doing the cleaning and x-rays and just about everything else. The other had a hygienist do the cleaning and the dentist would come in for about 10 seconds and say "You need to brush and floss more". In either case the level of care was probably average. Dr. Ross's office was a completely new experience. Based on his credentials and the scattered gray hair (he seems to have a great humbled sense of humor too), he has been practicing for a long time so he has a lot of experience, but it looks like he keeps up with all of the latest technology and has not stagnated. Some of the equipment is impressive. I am an Engineer so it was interesting to hear about some of it and Dr Ross was excited to show me. Dr. Ross spent more time with me than any other health care provider I have ever seen. He took many close up digital images of my teeth from every angle and used a digital X-Ray machine. He was instantly able to show me exactly where the problems were and it was very clear. I could also see quite clearly that I needed to get a sharper razor. All of the other dentists I have been to look with their eyes and try to explain in words what they are seeing. It might be obvious to them but the pictures really helped me. The hygienist was very professional and thorough. If your hygienist is not referencing X-Rays and close up images as they are cleaning your teeth and gums, they are behind the times. They are flying blind. You might get out of your dentist with a checkup and cleaning for $99.95, but it looks like Earl Sheib cleaned your teeth. By the way, the 1990's called, they want their dentist back.The receptionist staff was friendly and patient. I think with the proliferation of online reviews, many practices are paying more attention to how patients are treated by employees other than just the doctor. I have noticed an improvement at other dentist's/doctor's offices and it is very clear here that it is important. Dr. Ross was forthcoming on the costs of the various procedures I should consider, some of which he could provide and others he could not. Once I saw the pictures and he explained how not fixing certain issues would degrade my teeth faster since the hard enamel is worn or chipped, it made sense what I needed to do. I have had a few crashes/hits that affected my teeth so I was not expecting the best report card, however, I did not feel pressured to do anything at any point. In fact, I left the office without making any follow up appointments. No medical procedure is cheap so there are tough decisions to be made. I will be going back to have some more work done soon though, and will schedule the rest over time. I would rather deal with the issues up front while I am younger than be getting a ton of bridges, root canals, implants ... when I am 75 which would ultimately cost a lot more money. And I will have better looking teeth now. Probably like remodeling the kitchen right after you buy the house or right before you sell it. Do I want a nice smile now or do I want to look good at my funeral? I came in from Rockville to specifically to see Dr. Ross because my wife went to see him based on the great reviews and a recommendation from a friend. She had nothing but good things to say when she came home and had two teeth perfectly repaired. There are plenty of other dentists between my house and the middle of DC but I felt like I needed to re-baseline what I should expect from a dentist. Glad I went. There is a good pastry shop, Paul, right around the corner too. Dirty up all of the work you just had done. 3% of the reason I trekked in to DC. And no matter what they say, those donuts are not "oven baked" they are deep fried. Maybe I should write a review of Paul while I am at it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Ross and his team are wonderful. Highly recommend checking them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr Ross, Ashley and the others at City Smiles have been taking care of my dental needs for many years now. They have always been very personable and professional. I know that I can rely on them to take care of any dental problems I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2017

Dr. Ross is a dental artist! He beautifully repaired our teenage son’s broken front tooth, eased fears, and explained the longer term plan and how the tooth will change with maturity. It is such a relief to have the excellent team at City Smiles caring for our family. I have been a happy client for more than 25 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

This was an excellent experience. The staff was kind. The doctor was very thorough. He took away pain I was having from another dental facility. It is clean and neat. I highly recommend City Smile in DC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2017

Dr. Ross and his entire team are amazing. I can't say enough great things about them. I have been to see Dr. Ross 4 or 5 times now and I actually look forward to my dental visits now. Extremely responsive, professional, and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Ross and his Team at City Smiles. I was recommended to Dr. Ross to have 2 crowns done on front teeth that were in bad shape. While my regular Dentist was "ok" for the regular checkups, I was looking for someone that was really among the best in high quality serious dental procedures. Before I get into the results, I want to comment on the professional high end ambiance and service that was there at every step of this experience. Dr. Ross personally took a good amount of time to examine my teeth and fully explain his plan to make my teeth look and work like new again. I was pleased that the both teeth were done in one trip - abiet a 3 hour appointment. The color match is perfect, and Love the idea of lots of big grins and smiles. This truely was a 5 star experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. Ross came recommended to me by a friend's family dentist, and I couldn't be happier with the service I receive. Not only do Dr. Ross and his staff make sure you're comfortable and take the time to go over what you're looking for with your dental health/provider, they also go above and beyond to address specific areas of concern. Dr. Ross clearly is incredibly experienced in dentistry and keeps abreast of the latest technology, while also being personally invested in his patients. He provides his professional expertise but also works with you to plan out your care based on your specific needs, priorities, or limitations. Also, I have incredibly sensitive teeth, and his staff checked in every step of the way to make sure I was comfortable and adjusted their approach as necessary. They are so gentle and thorough with cleanings--first cleaning I actually enjoyed! If you are someone who is anxious or had a difficult history with your teeth, or just looking for a great cleaning, I couldn't recommend him/his team more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 25, 2017

I broke a front veneer at lunch and by 2:30 tha... - I broke a front veneer at lunch and by 2:30 that same day I was sitting with Dr. Ross and his wonderful team. Back ready to face the world by 5pm. What a responsive, caring team they are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

I love Dr. Ross's office and staff. He is very professional and provides high quality dental services. He ensures that I retain all of my teeth and that my gums are health. He and his staff have terrific personalities and offer the best quality dental service. It's a joy to work with him and his staff. My mouth feels fantastic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

I love Dr. Ross's office and staff. He is very professional and provides high quality dental services.  He ensures that I retain all of my teeth and that my gums are health.  He and his staff have terrific personalities and offer the best quality dental service.  It's a joy to work with him and his staff.  My mouth feels fantastic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Ross is the perfect blend of GREAT bedside manner, comfort, and state-of-the-art skill & equipment. His staff is a reflection of his values too. Love them all and wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my dental needs!! Thank you City Smiles!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

I first went to Dr. Ross/City Smiles DC 13 years ago when referred by a long-time happy customer and I am SO GLAD that I did! I have not even considered going anywhere else since! Dr. Ross and his team are professional, skilled, courteous, and kind. (I consider them friends.) Ashley is my dental hygienist and she is terrific - always upbeat and adept. Dr. Ross checks on me each time I visit and has skillfully taken care of the more serious problems in my mouth when they arise. In fact, after my last oral surgery, Dr. Ross cautioned me that I might experience some discomfort or even pain when the numbness wore off. I anxiously awaited the seemingly inevitable pain and NOTHING! He's that good. And he works hard to be. Dr. Ross keeps abreast of the latest developments in his field and encourages and enables his team to do the same through training and continuing education. I can't speak highly enough about this practice. It's THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2017

I first went to Dr. Ross/City Smiles DC 13 years ago when referred by a long-time happy customer and I am SO GLAD that I did! I have not even considered going anywhere else since! Dr. Ross and his team are professional, skilled, courteous, and kind. (I consider them friends.) Ashley is my dental hygienist and she is terrific - always upbeat and adept. Dr. Ross checks on me each time I visit and has skillfully taken care of the more serious problems in my mouth when they arise. In fact, after my last oral surgery, Dr. Ross cautioned me that I might experience some discomfort or even pain when the numbness wore off. I anxiously awaited the seemingly inevitable pain and NOTHING! He's that good. And he works hard to be. Dr. Ross keeps abreast of the latest developments in his field and encourages and enables his team to do the same through training and continuing education. I can't speak highly enough about this practice. It's THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I love Dr. Ross's office and staff. He is very professional and provides high quality dental services. He ensures that I retain all of my teeth and that my gums are health. He and his staff have terrific personalities and offer the best quality dental service. It's a joy to work with him and his staff. My mouth feels fantastic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. Ross has been my dentist for many years. Despite living in Los Angeles,I have decided to continue with him alone for several reasons. The first and foremost is Dr. Ross' attentiveness and uncompromising genuine concern for my dental comfort and wellbeing. Just this past trip he noticed some decay on a tooth and scheduled me in early in the morning to see me before my flight that afternoon. His technology and technique are all top of the line and state of art. He never rushes but always manages to get me out of the office surprisingly quickly. His entire staff are genuinely nice human beings who also professionally take into account all of your patient needs. After a crown replacement this last visit Dr. Ross called me, after his office had closed, just to assure that I was comfortable and that the molding had been successful. That, and he once offered to drive my mother's car home when she was too loopy from a procedure to drive safely. I'm not saying this is something he can guarantee for you! But it is just another example of the care and remarkable concern that this doctor will have for you and yours. I'll be seeing him every six months until the teeth fall out of my head. Or, until he has to replace them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 23, 2017

Professional and personable service - Professional and personable service from the front desk through the dental service. Love being able to select music of choice and looking at the artwork on the ceiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

City smiles makes me actually look forward to going to the dentist! Everyone is always friendly, and they all go out of their way to make you feel both comfortable and relaxed. They are genuinely interested in getting to know you and building a relationship with their clients. They are also very helpful in creating plans for dental care that work around your individual situation. I recomend this office wholeheartedly, as you will never have a more pleasant experience anywhere else! More

5.0
120517
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 04, 2016

Always 5 Stars - Dr. Ross and staff gets 5 stars EVERY visit. They are friendly, fun and professional. I visit the office about 3 times per year for a teeth cleaning and the hygienist (Ashley) is very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Dr. Ross and his entire team make a visit to the dentist simply delightful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Somehow I find it more relaxing going to the dentist than the rest of my day. All at City Smiles are great. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2016

The office itself is very clean and welcoming. The employees are very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend City Smiles to family and friends. More

5.0
120517
Review from P.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 12, 2016

I love Dr. Ross and his staff. Ashley is the greatest hygienist in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Who knew going to the dentist could be so pleasant? The staff is EXTREMELY friendly, its so infectious, I always leave happier than I arrived. I wish I had a reason to come here more often! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Ross and the staff at City Smiles are amazing! From the minute I walked in I was greeted with a smile. I can't say enough great things about Tina. She was gentle and thorough. Her pleasant conversation kept me relaxed the entire time.Dr. Ross is very professional and smiling the whole time. He was caring , listened to me and overall made me feel as if I was the only patient in the office. There were many patients in the office this particular day, but Dr. Ross, and Tina, and the rest of the staff took their time with me and really made me feel at ease. The level of professionalism at City Smiles really left an impression on me. But more importantly, the personal touch and the smiles the greeted me from my arrival until the minute I left will make me and my family loyal customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr Ross, Ashley and the others at City Smiles have been taking care of my dental needs for many years now. They have always been very personable and professional. I know that I can rely on them to take care of any dental problems I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2016

Dr. Ross and his hygienists are great, and dedicated to minimizing pain and discomfort. I have been a client for years, i'm very happy. More

5.0
120517
Review from J.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 29, 2016

The best - They are all the very best at what they do. Have been a client for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
120517
Review from S.K.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 30, 2016

That down-home feeling in the middle of D.C. - I've been going to Dr. Ross's practice for 20 years, and I wouldn't go to any other. Dr. Ross and associates are cheerful and friendly and do their utmost to keep you comfortable even in the midst of (what can be) unpleasant treatments. They make you feel like part of the family, while at the same time keeping up with the latest in technology. This is a practice that almost makes you look forward to going to the dentist. City Smiles is a friendly haven in the midst of a busy city. More

5.0
120517
Review from L.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 15, 2016

High quality service, professional, friendly,helpful - I have been going to Dr. Ross for almost 30 years and would never consider anyone else. The entire staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. This most recent visit I had to go with a new hygienist to fit my schedule and I was not worried. In addition to her professional work while cleaning my teeth, she pointed out ways I could improve on my brushing to maximize the benefit, and explained specifically what she was doing while she did it. More

5.0
120517
Review from R.J.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 03, 2015

Great service - As always, great service. Ashley is a fantastic hygienist, always professional, attentive to detail and incredibly gracious with patients. My teeth always feel like new when I leave the office, and she makes the experience much easier, particularly for those of us who do not particularly enjoy a visit to the dentist. More

5.0
120517
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 15, 2015

Always five stars - I love City Smiles DC and Stuart Ross DMD. The staff always makes me feel welcomed and at ease. I believe that the comfort of their patients is their top priority, they pay attention and address the patients needs and wants from the choice of music, to the slightest facial twinge of discomfort. I always feel that I am in good hands with Dr. Ross and his staff. More

5.0
120517
Review from C.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 01, 2015

A place to be - My wife and I have travel into DC to see Dr Ross for over 20 years. The level of care and kindness we have enjoyed by Dr. Ross and his staff has made us feel more like family than a patient. Several times we have taken a young person who we are mentoring to Dr. Ross for dental advice. Each time he has offered dental care of the highest level and refused to accept our payment for the service. It just doesn't get any better than that...Knowlege, Care and Compassion all in a state of the art office. More

5.0
120517
Review from C.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 06, 2015

Always an easy/pleasant experience, and LOVE the staff - definition of friendly and professional. More

5.0
120517
Review from S.F.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 24, 2015

The entire staff works to give every patient a high quality experience. More

5.0
120517
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 16, 2015

Informative and effective dental cleaning - Teeth cleaning was done by Stephanie, who is very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Appreciate the samples and recommendations. Very nice dental office with up-to-date practices. Dr. Ross and staff at City Smiles DC are great! More

5.0
120517
Review from J.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 20, 2015

Best dentist in town - My wife and I have been going to Dr. Ross for several years now. He is simply the best and most skilled dentist in town, and his staff is terrific. More

5.0
120517
Review from R.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 18, 2015

Stuart Ross and staff have taken care of my dental needs for about 26 years, and the recent visit simply reminds me of why I have been traveling from Baltimore to see them for the last 15 of the 26 years. More

5.0
120517
Review from H.F.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 17, 2015

Always in good hands - I'm not the best dental patient, so I really appreciate the excellent care and concern I get from Dr. Ross and his team. I also like that the technology in the office is always state-of-the-art and the staff is empowered and current on my profile. More

5.0
120517
Review from L.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 09, 2015

Feels like Family - Everyone is always in such a great mood - and it is contagious. Who knew going to the dentist could be enjoyable? I absolutely love coming here, the friendly faces always brighten my day! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13521432
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 10, 2012

This is a great, friendly office. Everyone was really kind to me and my dental needs. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 18, 2016

Always 5 Stars Dr. Ross and staff gets 5 stars EVERY visit. They are friendly, fun and professional. I visit the office about 3 times per year for a teeth cleaning and the hygienist (Ashley) is very thorough. J.S. - https://www.rateabiz.com/reviews/dr-stuart-ross-washington-dc/8b694733e85fe7db60e0e1310629b3fd/summary More

Untitled.png
4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2016

Dr. Ross has been my dentist for many years and he and his staff are great. Dr. Ross is very cognizant that most people don't enjoy visiting the dentist and he is incredibly communicative and effective about easing their anxieties. Ashley is my dental hygienist and she is incredibly thorough and gentle. I have referred several friends who have also had very positive experiences there. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-13521433
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 10, 2008

I've had a lot of dental work by Ross over about 15 years. A great dentist, if you can afford him. Not a BC/BS preferred provider, and very expensive. Ask for prices before agreeing to ANYTHING. Top notch hygienists and receptionists. Latest technology. Good people skills. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.