Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ashley Chenery Near Washington, DC

What sets City Smiles DC apart from other dental practices in the Metro Washington, DC area? Dr. Stuart Ross and his team always ensure the privacy and comfort of their patients, and provide a caring atmosphere with a focus on the most comprehensive dentistry offered in our profession today. It is our mission to meet and exceed patient expectations, and to provide care for each patient at the highest level. Since 1980, Dr. Ross and his talented team have helped Washington, DC professionals and their families attain a lifetime of beautiful, healthy smiles. Our fun and friendly staff work alongside Dr. Ross utilizing the most advanced dental technology and methods for our patients, resulting in comfortable, efficient visits.

In this section, you can read what our previous and current patients say about their dental care in our office. Dr. Ross offers general, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontic treatments for patients of all ages, such as dental examinations, cleanings, digital X-rays, root canals, smile makeovers, gum disease laser treatments, and much more with decades worth of experience.

See Dr. Ross' profile on Healthgrades.
Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
120517
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 04, 2016

Always 5 Stars - Dr. Ross and staff gets 5 stars EVERY visit. They are friendly, fun and professional. I visit the office about 3 times per year for a teeth cleaning and the hygienist (Ashley) is very thorough. More

5.0
120517
Review from P.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 12, 2016

I love Dr. Ross and his staff. Ashley is the greatest hygienist in the world. More

5.0
120517
Review from J.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 29, 2016

The best - They are all the very best at what they do. Have been a client for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
120517
Review from S.K.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 30, 2016

That down-home feeling in the middle of D.C. - I've been going to Dr. Ross's practice for 20 years, and I wouldn't go to any other. Dr. Ross and associates are cheerful and friendly and do their utmost to keep you comfortable even in the midst of (what can be) unpleasant treatments. They make you feel like part of the family, while at the same time keeping up with the latest in technology. This is a practice that almost makes you look forward to going to the dentist. City Smiles is a friendly haven in the midst of a busy city. More

5.0
120517
Review from L.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 15, 2016

High quality service, professional, friendly,helpful - I have been going to Dr. Ross for almost 30 years and would never consider anyone else. The entire staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. This most recent visit I had to go with a new hygienist to fit my schedule and I was not worried. In addition to her professional work while cleaning my teeth, she pointed out ways I could improve on my brushing to maximize the benefit, and explained specifically what she was doing while she did it. More

5.0
120517
Review from R.J.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 03, 2015

Great service - As always, great service. Ashley is a fantastic hygienist, always professional, attentive to detail and incredibly gracious with patients. My teeth always feel like new when I leave the office, and she makes the experience much easier, particularly for those of us who do not particularly enjoy a visit to the dentist. More

5.0
120517
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 15, 2015

Always five stars - I love City Smiles DC and Stuart Ross DMD. The staff always makes me feel welcomed and at ease. I believe that the comfort of their patients is their top priority, they pay attention and address the patients needs and wants from the choice of music, to the slightest facial twinge of discomfort. I always feel that I am in good hands with Dr. Ross and his staff. More

5.0
120517
Review from C.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 01, 2015

A place to be - My wife and I have travel into DC to see Dr Ross for over 20 years. The level of care and kindness we have enjoyed by Dr. Ross and his staff has made us feel more like family than a patient. Several times we have taken a young person who we are mentoring to Dr. Ross for dental advice. Each time he has offered dental care of the highest level and refused to accept our payment for the service. It just doesn't get any better than that...Knowlege, Care and Compassion all in a state of the art office. More

5.0
120517
Review from C.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 06, 2015

Always an easy/pleasant experience, and LOVE the staff - definition of friendly and professional. More

5.0
120517
Review from S.F.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 24, 2015

The entire staff works to give every patient a high quality experience. More

5.0
120517
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 16, 2015

Informative and effective dental cleaning - Teeth cleaning was done by Stephanie, who is very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Appreciate the samples and recommendations. Very nice dental office with up-to-date practices. Dr. Ross and staff at City Smiles DC are great! More

5.0
120517
Review from J.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 20, 2015

Best dentist in town - My wife and I have been going to Dr. Ross for several years now. He is simply the best and most skilled dentist in town, and his staff is terrific. More

5.0
120517
Review from R.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 18, 2015

Stuart Ross and staff have taken care of my dental needs for about 26 years, and the recent visit simply reminds me of why I have been traveling from Baltimore to see them for the last 15 of the 26 years. More

5.0
120517
Review from H.F.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 17, 2015

Always in good hands - I'm not the best dental patient, so I really appreciate the excellent care and concern I get from Dr. Ross and his team. I also like that the technology in the office is always state-of-the-art and the staff is empowered and current on my profile. More

5.0
120517
Review from L.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 09, 2015

Feels like Family - Everyone is always in such a great mood - and it is contagious. Who knew going to the dentist could be enjoyable? I absolutely love coming here, the friendly faces always brighten my day! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.