Patient Reviews

Reviews for Melissa Good Near Washington, DC

What sets City Smiles DC apart from other dental practices in the Metro Washington, DC area? Board-certified dentist, Dr. Stuart Ross and his team always ensure the privacy and comfort of their patients, and provide a caring atmosphere with a focus on the most comprehensive dentistry offered in our profession today. It is our mission to meet and exceed patient expectations, and to provide care for each patient at the highest level. Since 1980, Dr. Ross and his talented team have helped Washington, DC professionals and their families attain a lifetime of beautiful, healthy smiles. Our fun and friendly staff work alongside Dr. Ross utilizing the most advanced dental technology and methods for our patients, resulting in comfortable, efficient visits.

In this section, you can read what our previous and current patients say about their dental care in our office. Dr. Ross offers general, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontic treatments for patients of all ages, such as dental examinations, cleanings, digital X-rays, root canals, smile makeovers, gum disease laser treatments, and much more with decades worth of experience.

See Dr. Ross' profile on Healthgrades.
Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2019

Dr Ross and staff are some of the nicest people you will come across in the dental profession! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2018

I don't think you'll find another dentist in this city that will actually send you a handwritten note after your appointment welcoming you and thanking you for using their practice. After a lousy experience at my last dentist, I was referred to Dr. Ross and his team (my hygienist Melissa was top notch) and I doubt I could find a better place to get my pearly whites examined. Can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2018

Dr Ross and his team are friendly and committed to your comfort and quality care.  Dr. Ross found a tooth that required surgery and quickly referred me for an additional consultation and to an oral surgeon.  I am grateful he identified the problem before it became a big problem.  Melissa did an excellent job and gave me a thorough and pain free cleaning.  The front desk are so kind and helped with additional appointments.  Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2017

My experience with Dr.Ross, Melissa, Jennifer and Tina was great. On my first appointment I came with my 2 yr old because I couldn't find a babysitter in time and everyone was very accommodating. Dr.Ross' wife even played with him while I used the restroom! Wonderful team wonderful service! Also my dental work is amazing, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2017

My experience with Dr.Ross, Melissa, Jennifer and Tina was great. On my first appointment I came with my 2 yr old because I couldn't find a babysitter in time and everyone was very accommodating. Dr.Ross' wife even played with him while I used the restroom! Wonderful team wonderful service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

I love Dr. Ross's office and staff. He is very professional and provides high quality dental services.  He ensures that I retain all of my teeth and that my gums are health.  He and his staff have terrific personalities and offer the best quality dental service.  It's a joy to work with him and his staff.  My mouth feels fantastic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2017

I first went to Dr. Ross/City Smiles DC 13 years ago when referred by a long-time happy customer and I am SO GLAD that I did! I have not even considered going anywhere else since! Dr. Ross and his team are professional, skilled, courteous, and kind. (I consider them friends.) Ashley is my dental hygienist and she is terrific - always upbeat and adept. Dr. Ross checks on me each time I visit and has skillfully taken care of the more serious problems in my mouth when they arise. In fact, after my last oral surgery, Dr. Ross cautioned me that I might experience some discomfort or even pain when the numbness wore off. I anxiously awaited the seemingly inevitable pain and NOTHING! He's that good. And he works hard to be. Dr. Ross keeps abreast of the latest developments in his field and encourages and enables his team to do the same through training and continuing education. I can't speak highly enough about this practice. It's THE BEST! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.