Patient Reviews

Reviews for Katja Asenjo Near Washington, DC

What sets City Smiles DC apart from other dental practices in the Metro Washington, DC area? Board-certified dentist, Dr. Stuart Ross and his team always ensure the privacy and comfort of their patients, and provide a caring atmosphere with a focus on the most comprehensive dentistry offered in our profession today. It is our mission to meet and exceed patient expectations, and to provide care for each patient at the highest level. Since 1980, Dr. Ross and his talented team have helped Washington, DC professionals and their families attain a lifetime of beautiful, healthy smiles. Our fun and friendly staff work alongside Dr. Ross utilizing the most advanced dental technology and methods for our patients, resulting in comfortable, efficient visits.

In this section, you can read what our previous and current patients say about their dental care in our office. Dr. Ross offers general, cosmetic, restorative, and periodontic treatments for patients of all ages, such as dental examinations, cleanings, digital X-rays, root canals, smile makeovers, gum disease laser treatments, and much more with decades worth of experience.

See Dr. Ross' profile on Healthgrades.
Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I came to Dr. Ross after a life-long dental phobia. Today he crowned four of my molars and I never felt any pain - not once. Dr. Ross and his staff made sure I was comfortable throughout the five hours I was at the office having work done. I couldn’t be more impressed....I never want to see any other dentist. Dr. Ross and his team are amazing....I love them! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2019

I came to Dr. Ross after a life-long dental phobia. Today he crowned four of my molars and I never felt any pain - not once. Dr. Ross and his staff made sure I was comfortable throughout the five hours I was at the office having work done. I couldn’t be more impressed....I never want to see any other dentist. Dr. Ross and his team are amazing....I love them! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.-.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

I have been going here for years and have had a good experience each time. They are very committed to the highest levels of dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2019

Dr Ross and staff are some of the nicest people you will come across in the dental profession! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Dr. Ross and his team have cured my dentophobia! I am thrilled with the outcome of my dental implants and, amazingly, the process was painless. I am so grateful to have such a talented, high tech, kind, and good humored dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

the staff really take care of you and take the time to explain dental needs, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Dr. Stuart Ross and his staff have provided me with excellent dental care. I completed extensive dental work at their conveniently located office in Downtown DC. From cleanings to restorative work, Dr. Ross and his team are outstanding and always work around my schedule. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr Ross, Ashley and the others at City Smiles have been taking care of my dental needs for many years now. They have always been very personable and professional. I know that I can rely on them to take care of any dental problems I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 25, 2017

I broke a front veneer at lunch and by 2:30 that same day I was sitting with Dr. Ross and his wonderful team. Back ready to face the world by 5pm. What a responsive, caring team they are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

I love Dr. Ross's office and staff. He is very professional and provides high quality dental services. He ensures that I retain all of my teeth and that my gums are health. He and his staff have terrific personalities and offer the best quality dental service. It's a joy to work with him and his staff. My mouth feels fantastic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 23, 2017

Professional and personable service from the front desk through the dental service. Love being able to select music of choice and looking at the artwork on the ceiling. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.